Conversation With Bruins From South America Amid the COVID-19 Pandemic

Mon 5/3 • 2PM - 3PM PDT

Zoom

Our series featuring international alumni and students during the COVID-19 pandemic continues with our next conversation highlighting Bruins from South America. Hear firsthand accounts about how things are going in Argentina, Brazil and Colombia. With countries at varying levels of coronavirus cases and vaccination, our speakers will be sharing their experiences and a glimpse into their everyday lives.

Live on Zoom
Monday, May 3
2 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. EDT | 6 p.m. BRT

Event Website

Add to My Calendar (ICS)

AlumniRegional Networks