Telegraph Quartet with Soprano Abigail Fischer, Chamber Music at the Clark

Sun 3/19/2023 • 2PM - 4PM PDT

UCLA William Andrews Clark Memorial Library

Seats for the Telegraph Quartet with Soprano Abigail Fischer concert will go on sale at 12 noon on Tuesday, January 31, 2023. $35 General Public/$10 current UCLA students with UID. Please note, seats are very limited and will sell out within minutes. Please see our website for full event details.


Joseph Haydn (1732–1809)
String Quartet No. 5 in F Major, op. 50, “The Dream”

I. Allegro moderato
II. Poco adagio
III. Tempo di Menuetto: Allegretto
IV. Finale: Vivace

Arnold Schönberg (1874–1951)
String Quartet No. 2 in F-Sharp Minor, op. 10

I. Mäßig
II. Sehr rasch
III. “Litanei”, langsam
IV. “Entrückung”, sehr langsam


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
String Quartet No. 15 in A Minor, op.132

I. Assai sostenuto–Allegro
II. Allegro ma non tanto
III. Molto adagio
IV. Alla marcia, assai vivace
V. Allegro appassionato

#Arts #Music

Event Website

Add to My Calendar (ICS)

Center for 17th- & 18th-Century Studies